Change Management Committee

This is a UNC sub-committee as constituted under UNC General Terms D 4.1.1.

 

Meeting Location:                     Solihull 

 

Committee Chairperson:          Bob Fletcher
Committee Secretary:               Helen Bennett

 

Correspondence relating to this committee can be sent to:  dsccomms@gasgovernance.co.uk

Telephone enquiries:  0121 288 2107

 

Committee Representatives:

 

Shipper User Representatives - From 01 October 2019

  1. Stephanie Clements (Scottish Power) - class A
  2. Mark Jones (SSE) - class A
  3. Lorna Lewin (Orsted) - class B
  4. Alison Neild (Gazprom) - class C (up to November 2019)
  5. Alex Mann (Gazprom) - class C (from December 2019)

 

Transporter Representatives

  1. Guv Dosanjh - DNO Representative
  2. Richard Pomroy - DNO Representative
  3. Richard Loukes - NTS Representative
  4. Teresa Thompson - NTS Representative
  5. John Cooper - IGT Representative
  6. Kevin Duddy - IGT Representative

CDSP Change Management Representatives

  1. Emma Smith
  2. James Rigby
  3. Paul Orsler

 

Standing Alternates

Claire Louise Roberts for Stephanie Clements
Lisa Cutbill for Lorna Lewin
Alex Mann for Alison Neild (up to November 2019)
Lisa Saycell for Alex Mann (from December 2019)
 
Sally Hardman for Guv Dosanjh 
Helen Chandler for Richard Pomroy
Kevin Duddy for John Cooper
John Cooper for Kevin Duddy

Phil Lucas or Teresa Thompson for Richard Loukes 

Phil Lucas or Richard Loukes for Teresa Thompson

 
 

 

 
 


DSC Change Management Committee Meetings
Wed 9 December 2020
Wed 11 November 2020
Wed 7 October 2020
Wed 9 September 2020
Wed 12 August 2020
Wed 8 July 2020
Wed 10 June 2020
Wed 13 May 2020
Wed 8 April 2020
Wed 11 March 2020
Wed 12 February 2020
Wed 8 January 2020
Wed 11 December 2019
Wed 13 November 2019
Wed 9 October 2019
Wed 11 September 2019
Wed 7 August 2019
Wed 10 July 2019
Wed 12 June 2019
Wed 8 May 2019
Wed 10 April 2019
Wed 13 March 2019
Wed 13 February 2019
Wed 9 January 2019
Wed 12 December 2018
Thu 29 November 2018
Wed 7 November 2018
Wed 17 October 2018
Wed 10 October 2018
Wed 12 September 2018
Wed 8 August 2018
Mon 23 July 2018
Wed 11 July 2018
Wed 13 June 2018
Wed 9 May 2018