Credit Committee

This is a sub-committee of the DSC Contract Management Committee.

 

Meeting Location:      Solihull or teleconference

 

Chair:                        Chris Shanley
Secretary:                 Kully Jones

 

Correspondence relating to this committee can be sent to:  dsccomms@gasgovernance.co.uk

Telephone enquiries:  0121 288 2107

 

Committee Members:

 

Shipper User Representatives

  1. Adam Lane (Centrica Energy Markets & Trading)
  2. Pauline Babb (SSE)
  3. Robert Johnston (SmartestEnergy)
  4. Sallyann Blackett (E.ON)

Transporter Representatives

  1. Ian Clark (Northern Gas Networks)
  2. John Burke (Cadent) until 31 December 2018
  3. Phil Cushen (Cadent) from 01 January 2019
  4. Paul Whitton (Scotia Gas Networks)
  5. Phil Lucas (National Grid NTS)
  6. Sue Davies (Wales & West Utilities)
  7. Thomas Butler (ES Pipelines)

CDSP Credit Representatives

  1. Pin Sandhu
  2. Sandra Dworkin

Standing Alternates

  1. Smitha Coughlan or Richard Pomroy for Sue Davies
  2. Lorette Turner for Phil Cushen
  3. Laura Dawson for Sallyann Blackett
  4. Sharon Farby for Adam Lane
  5. Darren Lond for Phil Lucas


DSC Credit Committee Meetings
Mon 16 December 2019
Mon 25 November 2019
Mon 21 October 2019
Mon 23 September 2019
Mon 19 August 2019
Mon 22 July 2019
Mon 24 June 2019
Mon 20 May 2019
Mon 29 April 2019
Mon 18 March 2019
Mon 25 February 2019
Mon 21 January 2019
Tue 18 December 2018
Mon 19 November 2018
Mon 22 October 2018
Mon 24 September 2018
Mon 23 July 2018
Mon 25 June 2018
Mon 21 May 2018