24 April 2019 DESC Technical Workgroup

Please note that this venue has a capacity of 24.


  1. Mark Perry (Chair)
  2. Helen Bennett (Secretary)

Workgroup Members:

  1. Chris Warner (Cadent Gas)
  2. Connor Charles (Gazprom)
  3. David Mitchell (Scotia Gas Networks)
  4. Emma Buckton (Northern Gas Networks)
  5. Jason Blackmore (British Gas)
  6. Louise Hellyer (Total Gas & Power)
  7. Neil Crompton (SSE)
  8. Smitha Coughlan (Wales & West Utilities)
  9. Toby Thornton (National Grid)

Other attendees:

  1. Anupa Purewal (E.ON)
  2. Fiona Speak (npower)
  3. John Jones (ScottishPower)
  4. Luke Reeves (EDF Energy)*
  5. Mandeep Pangli (Xoserve)
  6. Mark Palmer (Orsted)
  7. Martin Attwood (Xoserve)
  8. Simon Bissett (Xoserve)

* attendance by teleconference.


  1. Lorraine Edgcumbe (E.ON)


This meeting will be held at Radcliffe House, Blenheim Court, Warwick Road, Solihull, B91 2AA

There is NO guest car parking on site.

The closest car parks as listed below, are a short walk to Radcliffe House.

  • Lode Lane Car Park, Lode Lane, Solihull, B91 3AB
  • Mell Square Car Park, Warwick Road, Solihull, B91 3DT
  • Marks and Spencer Car Park, Poplar Road, Solihull, B91 3AB (enter Poplar Road from Warwick Road)

Event Information
  • Start Date
    End Date
  • Event Category
  • Location
    Radcliffe House, Blenheim Court
    Warwick Road
    B91 2AA




  • Telephone
    0121 288 2107
  • Email
  • Teleconference Number 0203 582 4515

    Conference ID 401-706-701

    screen sharing https://join.me/JointOffice