UIG Workgroup 29 April 2019

Please note this venue has a maximum capacity of 24.


  1. Bob Fletcher (Chair)
  2. Karen Visgarda (Secretary)
  3. Andy Clasper (Cadent)
  4. Anne Jackson (Gemserv)
  5. Emma Smith (Xoserve)
  6. Fiona Cottam (Xoserve)
  7. John Welch (npower)
  8. Leanne Jackson (Xoserve)
  9. Louise Hellyar (Total Gas & Power)
  10. Mark Bellman (ScottishPower)
  11. Rob Johnson (Waters Wye Associates)
  12. Sallyann Blackett (E.ON)
  13. Stephanie Clements (ScottishPower)
  14. Steve Mulinganie (Gazprom)

Teleconference Attendees:

  1. Alexander Mann (Gazprom)

  2. Imran Shah (British Gas)

  3. James Jackson (UK Power Reserve - Sembcorp)

  4. Kirsty Dudley (E.ON)
  5. Luke Reeves (EDF)
  6. Mark Jones (SSE)
  7. Mark Palmer (Orsted)
  8. Megan Coventry (SSE)
  9. Rachel Durham (Smartest Energy)
  10. Wa Lay (Ovo Energy) (0674 only)




1. Tracey Saunders (Northern Gas Networks)

This meeting will be held at Radcliffe House, Blenheim Court, Warwick Road, Solihull, B91 2AA

There is NO guest car parking on site.

The closest car parks as listed below, are a short walk to Radcliffe House.

  • Lode Lane Car Park, Lode Lane, Solihull, B91 3AB
  • Mell Square Car Park, Warwick Road, Solihull, B91 3DT
  • Marks and Spencer Car Park, Poplar Road, Solihull, B91 3AB (enter Poplar Road from Warwick Road)

Event Information