Standards of Service Sub-Committee

Meeting Location:  Solihull


Chair:  Bob Fletcher

Secretary:  Helen Cuin


Correspondence relating to this Sub-committee can be sent to:

Telephone enquiries:  0121 288 2107


Sub-committee Members

No members elected for 2016-17 since the new Data Services arrangements introduced under FGO removes the need for this subcommittee.



Follow JointOffice on Twitter