UNC Governance Workgroup Minutes Tuesday 20 October 2015 31 Homer Road, Solihull B91 3LT

Attendees

Les Jenkins (Chair)	(LJ)	Joint Office
Lorna Dupont (Secretary)	(LD)	Joint Office
Alex Ross Shaw*	(ARS)	Northern Gas Networks

Xoserve

Andy Miller (AM)

Angela Love (AL) ScottishPower

Chris Warner National Grid Distribution (CW)

Colette Baldwin E.ON UK (CB) Colin Blair ScottishPower (CBI) Ed Hunter RWE npower (EH)

Scotia Gas Networks Erika Melen (EM)

Hilary Chapman (HC) Xoserve Jon Dixon* (JD) Ofgem

Lorna Lewin (LL) **DONG Energy**

Mark Jones* (MJ) SSE

Paul Waite* (PW) **EDF Energy**

Richard Pomroy Wales & West Utilities (RP)

Roberta Fernie* Ofgem (RF)

Sean McGoldrick **National Grid NTS** (SMc)

Steve Mulinganie (SM) Gazprom

Copies of all papers are available at: http://www.gasgovernance.co.uk/gov/201015

1.0 **Introduction and Status Review**

1.1. Minutes (04 September 2015)

The minutes from the previous meeting were approved.

1.2. **Pre Modification discussions**

None.

Workgroups 2.0

2.1. 0549 – Improving Arrangements for Managing Major Industry Changes

The Workgroup Report is due to Panel on 17 March 2016.

The minutes of this meeting are available at: www.gasgovernance.co.uk/0549/201015.

2.2. 0550 - Project Nexus: Incentivising Central Project Delivery

The Workgroup Report is to due to Panel on 21 January 2016.

^{*}via teleconference

The minutes of this meeting are available at: $\underline{www.gasgovernance.co.uk/0550/201015}.$

3.0 Issues

None raised.

4.0 Any Other Business

4.1. Xoserve Funding, Governance and Ownership (FGO) - Update

No update provided.

5.0 Diary Planning

Further details of planned meetings are available at: www.gasgovernance.co.uk/Diary

Workgroup meetings will take place as follows:

Time/Date	Venue	Workgroup Programme
10:00, Friday 06 November 2015	31 Homer Road, Solihull B91 3LT	Workgroup 0550 - Development of modification
10:00, Friday 04 December 2015	31 Homer Road, Solihull B91 3LT	Workgroup 0550 - Development of modification