Distribution Workgroup 07 January 2019

This meeting will include Workgroups 0652 and 0630R


  1. Bob Fletcher (Chair)
  2. Helen Cuin (Secretary)
  3. Carl Whitehouse (First Utility)
  4. Chris Warner (Cadent Gas)
  5. David Addison (Xoserve)
  6. John Welch (npower)
  7. Kirsty Dudley (EON Energy)
  8. Lorna Lewin (Orsted)*
  9. Richard Pomroy (Wales & West Utilities)
  10. Shanna Key (NGN)
  11. Steve Ladle (Gemserv Limited)
  12. Tracey Saunders (Northern Gas Networks)


* via teleconference



  1. Megan Coventry (SSE)



This meeting will be held at Radcliffe House, Blenheim Court, Warwick Road, Solihull, B91 2AA

There is NO guest car parking on site.

The closest car parks as listed below, are a short walk to Radcliffe House.

  • Lode Lane Car Park, Lode Lane, Solihull, B91 3AB
  • Mell Square Car Park, Warwick Road, Solihull, B91 3DT
  • Marks and Spencer Car Park, Poplar Road, Solihull, B91 3AB (enter Poplar Road from Warwick Road)


Event Information