Workgroup 0678 13 February 2019 Postponed

This meeting is now at full capacity for attendance.

Please note this venue has a capacity of 24.

Please consider 1 representative per organisation.


  1. Penny Garner (Chair)
  2. Helen Bennett/Cuin (Secretary)
  3. Adam Bates (SouthHook Gas)
  4. Andrew Pearce (BP)
  5. Bill Reed (RWE)
  6. Chris Wright (Exxon Mobil)
  7. Colin Williams (National Grid)
  8. Debra Hawkin (TPA Solutions)
  9. Henk Kreuze (Vermillion)
  10. James Gudge/Laura Johnson/Phil Lucas (National Grid)
  11. John Costa (EDF Energy)
  12. Julie Cox (Energy UK)
  13. Kamla Rhodes (ConocoPhillips (U.K) Limited)
  14. Kamila Nugumanova (ESB)
  15. Nick Wye (Waters Wye Associates)
  16. Nitin Prajapati (Cadent)
  17. Paul Youngman (Drax Power Limited)
  18. Rebecca Hailes (Joint Office)
  19. Sinead Obeng (Gazprom Marketing & Trading)
  20. Steve Pownall (Xoserve)
  21. Terry Burke (Equinor)
  22. Will Webster (Oil & Gas UK)

 Teleconference Attendees

  1. Anna Shrigley (ENI)
  2. David O'Neill (Ofgem)
  3. Graham Jack (Centrica)
  4. Jeff Chandler (SSE)
  5. Paul O'Toole (Northern Gas Networks)
  6. Paul Whitton (SGN)




This meeting will be held at Radcliffe House, Blenheim Court, Warwick Road, Solihull, B91 2AA

There is NO guest car parking on site.

The closest car parks as listed below, are a short walk to Radcliffe House.

  • Lode Lane Car Park, Lode Lane, Solihull, B91 3AB
  • Mell Square Car Park, Warwick Road, Solihull, B91 3DT
  • Marks and Spencer Car Park, Poplar Road, Solihull, B91 3AB (enter Poplar Road from Warwick Road)




    Event Information
    • Start Date
      End Date
    • Event Category
    • Location
      Radcliffe House, Blenheim Court
      Warwick Road
      B91 2AA



    • Meeting Organiser
      Joint Office
    • Telephone
      0121 288 2107
    • Email
    • To join this meeting via teleconference:


      Teleconference Number 0203 582 4515

      Conference ID 401-706-701

      screen sharing