Workgroup 0678 11 February 2019

This meeting is now at full capacity for attendance.

Please note this venue has a capacity of 24.

Please consider 1 representative per organisation.


  1. Penny Garner (Chair)
  2. Helen Bennett/Cuin (Secretary)
  3. Adam Bates (SouthHook Gas)
  4. Andrew Pearce (BP)
  5. Bill Reed (RWE)
  6. Colin Williams (National Grid NTS)
  7. Christiane Sykes (Shell)
  8. Debra Hawkin (TPA Solutions)
  9. Graham Jack (Centrica)
  10. James Thomson (Ofgem)
  11. Julie Cox (Energy UK)
  12. Kamla Rhodes (ConocoPhillips (U.K) Limited)
  13. Kirsty Ingham (ESB)
  14. Nitin Prajapati (Cadent)
  15. Paul Youngman (Drax Power Limited)
  16. Rebecca Hailes (Joint Office)
  17. Richard Fairholme (Uniper)
  18. Sinead Obeng (Orsted)
  19. Smitha Coughlan (Wales & West Utiliites)
  20. Steve Pownall (Xoserve)
  21. Will Webster (Oil & Gas UK)

Teleconference Attendees

  1. Anna Shrigley (ENI)
  2. Chris Wright (Exxon Mobil)
  3. Henk Kreuze (Vermillion)
  4. Jeff Chandler (SSE)
  5. John Costa (EDF Energy)
  6. Paul Whitton (SGN)
  7. Terry Burke (Equinor)
  8. Nick Wye (Water Wye Associates)
  9. Rebecca Sian Jones (Mercuria UK LLP)





This meeting will be held at Radcliffe House, Blenheim Court, Warwick Road, Solihull, B91 2AA

There is NO guest car parking on site.

The closest car parks as listed below, are a short walk to Radcliffe House.

  • Lode Lane Car Park, Lode Lane, Solihull, B91 3AB
  • Mell Square Car Park, Warwick Road, Solihull, B91 3DT
  • Marks and Spencer Car Park, Poplar Road, Solihull, B91 3AB (enter Poplar Road from Warwick Road)

    Event Information
    • Start Date
      End Date
    • Event Category
    • Location
      Radcliffe House, Blenheim Court
      Warwick Road
      B91 2AA



    • Meeting Organiser
      Joint Office
    • Telephone
      0121 288 2107
    • Email
    • To join this meeting via teleconference:


      Teleconference Number 0203 582 4515

      Conference ID 401-706-701

      screen sharing